Affordable bridesmaids dresses are out there, you just need to know where to shop. We get so many questions from brides-to-be asking where to get amazing, affordable bridesmaids dresses, so we've compiled a list. Happy shopping!

affordable bridesmaids dresses Kerrie top and Saffie skirt from Folkster | Image by Martina California

Dublin

Folkster (also in Kilkenny), folkster.com

Covet, covet.ie

Alila Boutique, alila.ie

The Suite, thesuite.ie

Dublin Bridal House, dublinbridalhouse.ie

Alice May Bridal, alicemay.ie

Labella Sposa, labellasposa.ie

Starla Boutique, starla.ie

Dirty Fabulous, dirtyfabulous.com

affordable bridesmaids dresses Rewritten at Archive 12 | Image by Kat Mervyn

Rest of Ireland

Archive 12, Belfast, archive12.com

Chantilly Lace, Limerick, chantillylace.ie

Beau Bride, Naas, beaubride.ie

Memories Bridal Boutique, Cork, memoriesbridalboutique.com

Thistles, Galway, thistles.ie

Lilac Rose, Limerick, lilacrose.ie

Verona Bridal, Derry, veronabridal.co.uk

Ivory & Pearl, Co. Down, ivoryandpearl.com

Belle Mariée, Co. Meath, bellemarieebridal.ie

Frilly Frocks, Drogheda, frillyfrocks.ie

affordable bridesmaids dresses Needle & Thread gowns available at Brown Thomas | Image by Catarina Zimbarra

Department Stores

Brown Thomas, brownthomas.com

House of Fraser, houseoffraser.co.uk

Debenhams, debenhams.ie

Arnotts, arnotts.ie

TK Maxx, tkmaxx.ie

affordable bridesmaids dresses ASOS dresses

Online Options

ASOS, asos.com

Littlewoods Ireland, littlewoodsireland.ie

Zalando, zalando.ie

Cari's Closet, cariscloset.ie

Maids to Measure, maidstomeasure.com

H&M, hm.com

Dessy, dessy.com

BHLDN, bhldn.com

Phase Eight, phase-eight.com/

Related to 'Affordable Bridesmaids Dresses': Alternative Bridesmaid Dresses They'll Want to Wear Again

You may also like: Bridesmaids' Duties: What's Really Expected of You?

Feature image by Paula McManus Photography